1. Acid Love Code
2. Alienate Me
3. Alive
4. Disorder
5. Amnesia

Label: Self Produced / Format: EPCD / Year: 2005
Credits: Recorded, mixed & mastered at Temple Of Noise Studios (ITA) in March 2005.
Produced by Christian Ice & Helalyn Flowers.
Additional Programming by Simone Scazzocchio and Christian Ice.
Bass played by Armando Pugliese.
Piano on “Alive” played by Simone Scazzocchio.
Art Direction & Photography by Helalyn Flowers.
Illustration, Design and Digital Imaging by NØemi Aurora @ Toxic Visions Design.

Comments are closed