Sonic Foundation – CD

Helalyn Flowers - \'Sonic Foundation\' CD

Compact Disc (CD) Autographed + Shipping worldwide


01. Synthetic Paranoia
02. Beware Of Light
03. Frozen Star
04. Karmageddon
05. New Days Of Babylon
06. It’s Coming Now
07. Shadow Complex
08. Maths Of Chaos (feat. Angelspit)
09. Eerie
10. For All The Bad Things
11. I Saved An Angel
12. Beware Of Light feat. Chris Pohl (Bonus Track)


released March 18, 2016

Recorded, Produced Mixed and Mastered by Helalyn Flowers at Az-Tech Room Studios.
Written and Performed by NØemi Aurora and Max.
Illustration, Design and Digital Imaging by NØemi Aurora @ Toxic Visions Design

all rights reserved

Comments are closed