Nyctophilia – Digipack

Helalyn Flowers_Nyctophilia_Cover_300dpi

NYCTOPHILIA CD DIGIPACK – Signed by Helalyn Flowers + Worldwide Shipping

1. Tetrachromatic
2. Unleash The Wolves
3. Kamikaze Angel
4. Let Me In
5. Breathless
6. Run Away (with My Demons)
7. Beyond
8. When It Is Not Black Enough
9. Nyctophilia
10. Morphine

Nyctophilia_ cd

This is a beautiful full color limited edition gatefold card case of Helalyn Flowers new album Nyctophilia.
Shimmering, Adrenalinic and Darkly Sensual: 10 new Epic songs that’ll defibrillate your hearts! Including the detonating hit ‘Kamikaze Angel’!

This stunning new edition format also includes a thrilling artistic full color 8-pages booklet designed by Noemi Aurora for Toxic Visions which shows off stunning conceptual illustrations based on the own album nocturnal theme, by dipping the band itself in an exclusive darkly fascinating atmosphere.
The booklet also includes full lyrics + a special thanx list with the names of all those who supported the band during promotional campaign: ‘Your name on Helalyn Flowers next album’!

released June 22, 2018

All songs written and performed by Noemi Aurora and maXX for Helalyn Flowers
Recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by Helalyn Flowers in Roma, Italy.

Artwork and photography by Noemi Aurora for Toxic Visions Design

Comments are closed