White Me In Black Me Out -CD

White Me In Black Me Out_Cd

1. Before The Sunshine
2. Collide
3. White Me In Black Me Out
4. Tribes Of The Future
5. Alkaline Twins
6. Electric Night
7. Rid Of Me
8. Shake
9. Utopia
10. Hi-Tech Medusa
11. Lost In Translation

Recorded, Produced Mixed and Mastered by Max at Az-Tech Room Studios.
Written and Performed by NØemi Aurora and Max.
Original band photography by Mirko Rotondi.
Illustration, Design and Digital Imaging by NØemi Aurora @ Toxic Visions Design.


Comments are closed.