A Voluntary Coincidence 2CD – Special Box LTD. Edition



CD 1
1. Eye for a day
2. I’m human,defective
3. Voices
4. A sweet and deep bomb in my heart
5. DGtal Blood
6. Alice in my chamber
7. My girlfriend insanity
8. Unreal
9. Silent
10. E-Race generation
11. Tide Line

CD2 [only available as bonus disc in the limited deluxe 2CD carton box]

1. Teargas [exclusive track]
2. Voices [Psy’Aviah RMX]
3. Alice In My Chamber [Dawn Of Ashes RMX]
4. Voices [Cut Rate Box RMX]
5. Voices [Latexxx Teens RMX]
6. DGTal Blood [Beborn Beton RMX]
7. Voices [First Black Pope RMX]
8. Alice In My Chamber [Dorntec RMX]
9. Voices [Steril RMX by Ewilking]
10. E-Race Generation [Interface RMX]
11. Voices [Akron RMX]

Label: Alfa Matrix / Format: 2CD CARTON BOX / Year: 2008
Credits: Recorded & mixed at Temple Of Noise Studios (ITA) in 2007.
Mastered by Len Lemeire at the Implant Plant Studios (BE) in 2007.
Produced by Christian Ice & Helalyn Flowers.
Programming, Art Direction & Photography by Helalyn Flowers.
Illustration, Design and Digital Imaging by NØemi Aurora @ Toxic Visions Design.

The press enthusiastically welcomed their “Plaestik” ep with open arms and many qualified the Italian duo of HELALYN FLOWERS as the hottest Alfa Matrix signing of the year! HELALYN FLOWERS’ strong and alluring imagery concept has led them to numerous media opportunities including full-page features in fashion, culture and music magazines devoted to n0emi and maxx’s style. And with their crafty ways of merging apparently opposing music genres, HELALYN FLOWERS are bound to become the leaders of a Nu-Electro Rock wave.

HELALYN FLOWERS’ intensive work reveals a wide range of influences from Nu/Goth Metal, Industrial, Alternative, Electronic and even some elements extending towards Cold Pop. We can easily say that their music is unique and will ultimately bring a provocative level of freshness to the scene. Their debut full-length album “A Voluntary Coincidence” showcases the depth and artistry of this band by rending an innovative mix of powerful drum beats, sensational female vocals, heavy guitars, pulsating bass, atmospheric orchestrations and uniquely styled synths.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.